Sunday, 18 July 2010

Mrs. Einstein

Mrs Einstein is a Dutch vocal group. Since 1989 they perform in Dutch theaters. The group was founded by Saskia van Zutphen and Paulette Willems.

Other members: Joke van der Hoek (1998-1999, 2006-2010), Suzanne Venneker (1988-1991, 1995-2006), Carolina Mout (1988-1990), Ellen van Harmelen (1991-1995), Ellen Pieters (1992-1993), Melline Mollerus (1993-1994), Marjolein Spijkers (1995-1999) and Linda Snoeij (1995-1999).

In 1997 they were asked to represent the Netherlands at the ESC, During the Dutch national final they sang six songs of which Niemand Heeft Nog Tijd won, At the ESC Mrs. Einstein came 22nd.

No comments:

Post a Comment